On 19 November 2021, representatives of the members of the Council of European Dentists (CED), affiliated member associations and observer associations met in Brussels, Belgium, under the chairmanship of President Dr Marco Landi, for the CED General assembly. During the plenary session, the CED members were invited to vote for a new president and four new board directors. Dr Freddie Sloth-Lisbjerg (Denmark) was elected as president. Dr Anna Lella (Poland), Dr Robin Foyle (Ireland) and Dr Henner Bunke (Germany) were elected as directors for the term 2021 – 2024 and Dr Joannis Tzoutzas (Greece) was elected as director for the term 2021 – 2022.

More Information