27 EU Commissioners will be introduced. Click the link and find the entire team of President Ursula von der Leyen (Germany). She is the first female president of EU Commission and will be focusing the topics: climate change, the digital transformation, social justice, trade agreements on sustainable development.

The new EU Commision